Hello World

15 Sep

Hello world.

Lots has happened since I last wrote…about a year and two months ago. I started graduate school AND there’s been a new addition to the Glitz clan. Little Baby Wildtrojan made his appearance into the world in August.

Life is great.

Juggling a baby and grad school may very well turn me into a mommy blogger. I’m not ready to let go of this blog…it’s been with me through so many moments, so I am going to truly try to be better about writing and hopefully inspiring.

xo- Glitz

Leave a Reply

